DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

School Board

                            
 

Board of Trustees:
Robert Burns, Place 1
burnsr@rainsisd.org

Paul Foley, Place 2, Secretary
foleyp@rainsisd.org

Philip D. Alexander, Place 3, President
alexanderp@rainsisd.org

Denita Young, Place 4, Member
youngd@rainsisd.org

Trey Hill, Place 5, Vice-President
hillt@rainsisd.org

Heath Sisk, Place 6, Member
siskh@rainsisd.org

William J. Gleason, Place 7, Assistant Secretary
gleasonw@rainsisd.org

2016-2017 School Board Meeting Dates:
Regular School Board meetings are scheduled on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the Administration Building Board Room.  The Board President may change the date, time and location of a regular meeting when determined necessary. 

December 13, 6:30pm
January 10, 6:30pm
February 14, 6:30pm
March 7, 6:30pm
April 11, 6:30pm
May 9, 6:30pm
June 13, 6:30pm
July 11, 6:30pm
August 8, 6:30pm