DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff


 

Special Education Department
972-473-2222, ext 5713

 

Director of Special Education, Jennifer Melton
meltonj@rainsisd.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Karen Thurman
thurmank@rainsisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician (Grades 3-8) and Transition Specialist, Candace Craig
craigc@rainsisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician (Grades EC-2 and 9-12), Julie Hill
hillj@rainsisd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist, Jamie Genovese
genovesej@rainsisd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist - Assistant, Jennifer Holt
holtj@rainsisd.org

 

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology,  Dr. Lisa Daniel
daniell@rainsisd.org