DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Business Office Staff

Staff


Assistant Superintendent of Finance, G.F. “Jeff” Fisher, CPA
fisherj@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext. 4114

Human Resources, Avis Huizar
huizara@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext. 4103

Payroll Manager, Rachael Spinks
spinksr@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext. 4111

Accounts Payable, Debbie Lennon
lennond@raisisd.org
903.473.2222, ext. 4110

Director of PEIMS, Lori Evans
evansl@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext. 4415

PEIMS Secretary, Brenda Holt
holtb@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext 4416

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Finance, Crystal Moczygemba
moczygembac@rainsisd.org
903.473.2222, ext 4100