Skip to main content

School Board

Board of Trustees

Robert Burns, Place 1

Paul Foley, Place 2, Secretary

Philip D. Alexander, Place 3, President

Denita Young, Place 4, Member

Brennan Potts, Place 5, Member

Heath Sisk, Place 6, Assistant Secretary

William J. Gleason, Place 7, Vice President

2017-2018 School Board Meeting Dates:
Regular School Board meetings are scheduled on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the Administration Building Board Room.  The Board President may change the date, time and location of a regular meeting when determined necessary. 

September 12, 6:30pm
October 10, 6:30pm

November 14, 6:30pm
December 12, 6:30pm
January 9, 6:30pm
February 13, 6:30pm
March 6, 6:30pm
April 10, 6:30pm
May 8, 6:30pm
June 12, 6:30pm
July 10, 6:30pm
August 14, 6:30pm