Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Board of Trustees



Robert Burns, Place 1
burnsr@rainsisd.org

Paul Foley, Place 2, Secretary
foleyp@rainsisd.org

Philip D. Alexander, Place 3, President
alexanderp@rainsisd.org

Denita Young, Place 4, Member
youngd@rainsisd.org

Brennan Potts, Place 5, Member
pottsb@rainsisd.org

Heath Sisk, Place 6, Assistant Secretary
siskh@rainsisd.org

Eddie Elliott, Place 7, Member
elliotte@rainsisd.org

 

2018-2019 School Board Meeting Dates:
Regular School Board meetings are scheduled on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm in the Administration Building Board Room.  The Board President may change the date, time and location of a regular meeting when determined necessary. 

September 11, 6:30pm
October 9, 6:30pm

November 13, 6:30pm
December 11, 6:30pm
January 8, 6:30pm
February 12, 6:30pm
March 5, 6:30pm
April 9, 6:30pm
May 14, 6:30pm
June 11, 6:30pm
July 9, 6:30pm
August 13, 6:30pm