Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Board of Trustees



Robert Burns, Place 1
burnsr@rainsisd.org

Paul Foley, Place 2, Member
foleyp@rainsisd.org

Philip D. Alexander, Place 3, President
alexanderp@rainsisd.org

Denita Young, Place 4, Vice President
youngd@rainsisd.org

Brennan Potts, Place 5, Member
pottsb@rainsisd.org

Heath Sisk, Place 6, Secretary
siskh@rainsisd.org

Eddie Elliott, Place 7, Member
elliotte@rainsisd.org

The Role of a School Board Video

 

2019-2020 School Board Meeting Dates:
Regular School Board meetings are scheduled on the second Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the Administration Building Board Room.  The Board President may change the date, time and location of a regular meeting when determined necessary. 

September 9, 6:30pm
October 14, 6:30pm

November 11, 6:30pm
December 9, 6:30pm
January 13, 6:30pm
February 10, 6:30pm
March 2, 6:30pm
April 13, 6:30pm
May 11, 6:30pm
June 8, 6:30pm
July 13, 6:30pm
August 10, 6:30pm