Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Special Education Staff

Special Education Department Office Staff  Great School Year


Special Education Department
903-473-2222, ext 4119

 

 

Director of Special Education, Jennifer Melton
meltonj@rainsisd.org

 

Administrative Assistant to Special Education, Holly Morgan
morganh@rainsisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician (Grades 9-12), LaWonda Terry
terryl@rainsisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician (Grades EC-8), Jeannie Thompson
thompsonje@rainsisd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist, Jennifer Holt
holtj@rainsisd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist - Assistant, Brandi Page
pageb@rainsisd.org

 

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology,  Tobi Bradshaw
bradshawt@rainsisd.org

 

Behavior Specialist/ARD Facilitator/Transition Specialist, Ginger Bartley
bartleyg@rainsisd.org