Board of Trustees

Alexander, Philip

Alexander, Philip

President, Place 3
Term expires 5/2025

E-mail
alexanderp@rainsisd.org

Young, Denita

Young, Denita

Vice President, Place 4
Term expires 5/2023

E-mail
youngd@rainsisd.org

Sisk, Heath

Sisk, Heath

Secretary, Place 6
Term expires 5/2023

E-mail
siskh@rainsisd.org

Burns, Robert

Burns, Robert

Member, Place 1
Term expires 5/2025

E-mail
burnsr@rainsisd.org

No image

Sustaire, Jayde

Member, Place 2
Term expires 5/2025

E-mail
sustairej@rainsisd.org

Potts, Brennan

Potts, Brennan

Member, Place 5
Term expires 5/2023

E-mail
pottsb@rainsisd.org

Elliott, Eddie

Elliott, Eddie

Member, Place 7
Term expires 5/2023

E-mail
elliotte@rainsisd.org